PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Saturday, January 20, 2007

You'd SPACE PATROL . . . TONIGHT !!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

All things are on target for a top-flight celestial extravagoonza tonight!

It's at Luxuriamusic that you'll willingly spend sixty minutes, beginning at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 0200 GMT (Sunday).

A whole series of closely inter-related activities, described below, are those in which you'll be dying to participate.

Here's what you'll do:

1) ATTEND Luxuriamusic and its One True Chatroom at the aforementioned hour.

2) WITNESS the Playlist in all its triumphant Splen-Dohhhr®.

3) PURCHASE adventurous SPACE PATROL products.

4) VISIT the One True SPACE PATROL blog and comment freely.

5) ORDER SPACE PATROL episodes on CD.

__________________________________________________
As always, thanks to Music Bloggers and to SoulSeekers everywhere for making SPACE PATROL playlists possible.