PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Thursday, April 07, 2005

Oh, your PATROL, it is SPACEful upon the soon time



Well... it's true. You can learn to accept your SPACE PATROL soonly, at
http://luxuriamusic.com Wednesday at 8pm PST/11EST/0400 GMT (Thursday), with
a rebroadcast at 5am PST/8am EST/1300 GMT Friday.

Tune in for essential listening from The T-Bones, Bruno Nicolai, Riz Ortolani, Paddy Kingsland, Robert Maxwell, and unfortunate missteps from Anita Bryant, Johnny Cash, and Peter Wyngarde. And? More.

Listen - chat - LOVE!

Official Space Patrol Blog: http://spacepatrol.blogspot.com

Official Space Patrol Swag: http://cafepress.com/spacepatrol

And here's a work in progress...
http://axenhammer.com/spacepatrol

Remember, Luxuriamusic thrives on your donations and your participation.
Listen throughout the week for New Shows, including the legendary Otis
Fodder's "Friendly Persuasion"!