PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Wednesday, February 23, 2005

Betsy to Heavens: You'll Fail NOT to SPACE PATROL



Well... it's true. You can learn to accept your SPACE PATROL at
http://luxuriamusic.com Wednesday at 8pm PST/11EST/0400 GMT (Thursday), with
a rebroadcast at 5am PST/8am EST/1300 GMT Thursday.

Listen - chat - LOVE!

What'll be in it this week? Blisstery from Camille Sauvage, Quincy Jones, Asha Bhosle, Manny Albam, Kristian Schultze Set, George Shearing, Robert Maxwell, Andre Popp, and ...just for fun... Ultravox! with John Foxx. Oh, and more. Too. Also.

Official Space Patrol Blog: http://spacepatrol.blogspot.com

Official Space Patrol Swag: http://cafepress.com/spacepatrol

And here's a work in progress...
http://axenhammer.com/spacepatrol

Remember, Luxuriamusic thrives on your donations and your participation.
Listen throughout the week for New Shows, including the legendary Otis
Fodder's "Friendly Persuasion"!