PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Wednesday, November 17, 2004

It's thrilling to accept that you'll SPACE PATROL!

Tonight at 8pm Pacific Standard Time, 11pm EST, 4am (0400) GMT and so on, your
web browser will automatically launch:

Luxuriamusic.com

...just in time for your court-ordered...
pcl2
The chat room will be open, and waiting for YOU in particular!

The same shall hold true for the rebroadcast tomorrow at 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm
(1300) GMT and so on. For Australia and the Far East, add an additional 750 days, or
something.

You will find the SPACE PATROL playlist HERE!

Luxuriamusic offers delightful CD quality, high definition webstreaming, delivered
through Windows Media Player for either a one-day 25¢ pass, or all of $5.00 for a
whole month. Luxuria truly sounds awesome in hi-def; if you have a broadband
connection, it's inexpensive and easy to find out for yourself!


On Luxuria's home page you'll also see several ways to make either a single or a
monthly donation. If being able to listen to compelling and REALLY alternative music,
whenever you like, is truly meaningful for you - and even if you're not normally a
Luxuria listener - please stop by and consider donating.


______________________________________________________

Stay tuned: episodes of SPACE PATROL will soon be available without commercial
interruption on handy-dandy CDs. Take them anywhere!


The official SPACE PATROL store at Café Press can be found here.


New products have been added - some items are currently on sale!