PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Sunday, February 05, 2006

Tribute to Amadeus


Today starting at 17:03 local time (16:03 GMT, 9:03 am PST, 11:03 am EST) at Radio Zwolle I will present a Tribute to Wolfgang Amadeus, with unusual renditions of Mozart's most famous tunes

Playlist: http://www.meneerjan.nl/radiozwolle/3.html


The show will be downloadable for about a month after broadcast






first hour
http://www.omroepzwolle.nl/opnames/05-02(17)%20-%20Radio%20Zwolle%20Klassiek.mp3

second hour
http://www.omroepzwolle.nl/opnames/05-02(18)%20-%20Radio%20Zwolle%20Klassiek.mp3