PCL LinkDump: Audio / Visual findings on a more or less regular basis.
(Most Frequent) Labels:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------

Monday, April 12, 2010

If ever resistance was futile!

Today it's Yuri's Night



Radio Zero, Lisbon, Portugal just kicked off their marathon party with my song. Tonight round 20:00h Lisbon, 21:00h Amsterdam, 15:00h New York (please check this, if you'd like to listen, I'm a disasterous time-traveller)I will host a show called "Discotheque at the end of the Universe" at the same station, featuring a lot of space disco, and other contributions, some of which are rarely if not never aired before.

http://stream.radiozero.pt:8000/zero128.mp3.m3u
It's not a splognerizer, it's not a splogcast! It's the discotheque at the end of the Universe. Poyekhali!